Conference Planning Committee - Feel Free to Reach Out
Jeanne Agri
CAP, Belknap-Merrimack Counties, Inc. - New Hampshire
dawn butterfield
Capstone Community Action - Vermont
Priscilla Dorman
Conference Chair
Penquis - Maine
Steve Geller
Southeastern Vermont Community Action, Inc. - Vermont
Brian Hoffman
Sponsor Chair and Golf Chair - New Hampshire
Donna Kelley
Waldo Community Action Partners - Maine
Regina Lamprey
NH Dept of Health & Human Services - New Hampshire
Diane Laurendeau
York County Community Action Corporation - Maine
Chris Libby
Community Action Program Belknap-Merrimack Counties, Inc - New Hampshire
Suzanne Walsh
Kennebec Valley Community Action - Maine

Thank You To Our All Important Volunteers:

Paul LaFreniere, SEVCA

Scott Pasco, KVCAP